Who is judi dench?

Dame Judi Dench was born Judith Olivia Dench in York, England. She has been nominated for an Oscar 8 times and won 1 for Best Actress in a Supporting Role in Shakespeare in Love in 1998.

---

A british actress that has starred in american and british films.