Did sam hunt get a d. u. i.?

Country singer Sam Hunt was arrested early Thursday morning on Nov. 21, 2019 on DUI charges in Nashville, Tenn. He posted $2,500 bail, and will have to appear in court on Jan. 17, 2020.