What are the baseball teams names?

Major League Baseball team names are-Angels, Astros, Athletics; BlueJays; Braves; Brewers; Cardinals; Cubs; Diamondbacks; Dodgers; Giants; Guardians; Mariners; Marlins; Mets; Nationals; Orioles; Padres; Pirates; Phillies; Rangers; Rays; Reds; RedSox; Rockies; Royals; Tigers; Twins; WhiteSox; Yankees