Are arby's curly fries gluten free?

Arby's offer a large gluten-free menu. Most of their usual foods are gluten-free if eaten without bread. However, the chain's potato-based foods, including homestyle fries and potato cakes, can be cooked in the same oil as gluten-containing products.