How often do you give your dog a bath?

It’s recommend you bathe your dog with normal skin once a month with dog shampoo or baby shampoo. If you want to bathe more often than once a month, use a soap-free or moisturizing shampoo to prevent the skin from getting dry. Don’t bathe your dog more than once a week, unless recommended by a vet.