What is capital eight?

Capital Eight is an investment banking advisory firm headquartered in Shanghai. They specialize in Mergers & Acquisitions and Structured Finance, advising companies active in China. Our team combines more than forty-five years of deal-making expertise in Asia, Europe and North America.