Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What states are in the mid atlantic region?

The mid-Atlantic region includes New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland, Washington, D.C., Virginia, and West Virginia. When discussing climate, Connecticut is sometimes included in the region, since its climate is closer to the Middle Atlantic than the New England states.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1568483321056) }}

Points points 137
Rating 1

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world