Who discovered the osmond brothers?

The original Osmonds, Alan, Wayne, Merrill and Jay, started singing in church in 1959. In 1962, on a tour of the west for the Mormon Church, they were discovered by Disneyland executives and hired. Andy Williams saw them there and signed them to appear as regular singers on his NBC-TV show.