What was the hindenburg radiogram?

WWI: When General von Hindenburg arrived on 25 Aug, he was informed about the mission of the Russians. It was decided to begin the German attack on the next day. Then the orders to attack on 26 Aug were released. It was fortunate for the Germans both these radiograms were intercepted on 25 Aug