What was the first toy on earth?

In 2004, archaeologists dug up a 4,000-year-old stone doll head in the ruins of a village on the Italian island of Pantelleria. Because the head wasn't found in a ceremonial ground made it different than most ancient figures and suggests that it was probably a toy.