When is helena cell twenty nineteen?

Hell in a Cell 2019 is SUNDAY, OCT 6 7 PMET(4 PMPT) GOLDEN 1 CENTER SACRAMENTO, CA WWE Hell in a Cell is a professional wrestling event produced annually by WWE