Who played as obi-wan kenobi?

In the original Star Wars trilogy, Jedi master Obi-Wan is played by English actor Alec Guinness. In the later-released prequel trilogy, a younger version of the character serves as one of the two main protagonists, alongside Anakin Skywalker, and is portrayed by Scottish actor Ewan McGregor.

---

Obi-Wan "Ben" Kenobi is a fictional character in the Star Wars franchise. In the original trilogy, Obi-Wan is a Jedi Master portrayed by English actor Alec Guinness. In the later released prequel trilogy, a younger version of the character is portrayed by Scottish actor Ewan McGregor.