What is the biggest room in the world?

The Boeing Everett Factory is the largest room in the world by volume. It is an airplane assembly building owned by Boeing. It is 13,385,378 cubic meters in volume and covers an area of 399,480 square meters. This is the factory where wide-body Boeing 700 series planes are assembled.