Name some disney princess?

Ariel, Aurora, Cinderella, Jasmine, Snow White, and Belle are some Disney Princesses

---

Disney Princesses: Cinderella, Snow White, Jasmine, Pocahontas, Belle, Ariel, Aurora, Mulan, Tiana, Rapunzel, Merida, and Moana... I forgot Anastasia is now a Disney Princess too.