Is oracle gonna buy tiktok?

"Under pressure from the U.S. government, ByteDance has been in talks for months to finalize a deal with Walmart Inc and Oracle Corp to shift TikTok’s U.S. assets into a new entity." Source: YourNews.com dated 12-8-2020