Who shot bonnie clyde?

Francis Augustus Haymer was a Texas Ranger, was known in popular culture for his leadership of a 1934 posse to track down and kill the criminal duo Bonnie Parker and Clyde Barrow. Haymer acquired legendary status in the Southwest as the archetypal Texas Ranger.