Who is d. j. calvin?

Adam Richard Wiles, known professionally as Calvin Harris, is a Scottish DJ, record producer, singer, and songwriter. He is known for his singles "We Found Love", "This Is What You Came For", "Summer", "Feel So Close", "Feels", and “One Kiss”.