Do you put your wedding ring on first or your engagement ring?

Three options: 1. Wear them in the order you received them; 2. wear wedding band first so it’s closest to your heart; or 3. wear engagement ring first then band so that the wedding band “secures” the engagement ring. No right or wrong, you do you!