What is the world record king salmon?

As of Dec 8, 2021, the current IGFA all-tackle record Chinook Salmon weighed 97 pounds, 4 ounces and measured 58.5 inches long, with a 37 inch girth. It was caught in Alaska's Kenai River in May 1985 by Les Anderson.