How much is a pug worth?

A Pug with superior lineage will range anywhere from $1,900 up to $6,000, depending on the pedigree. Although you're paying much more, it could be worth it knowing the dog comes from an excellent line. According to NextDayPets, the median price of a Pug is $1,022.50. You can always adopt a Pug.