How much does mount saint helens weigh?

It would be very difficult to assess the weight of the volcano that is Mt. Saint Helens, it’s as if you were asked to guess the weight of Mt. Everest. It would depend on what you consider the borders of the mountain to be, whether you’d include the biomass of plants, animals and fungi as well.