What are the lyrics for right foot creep?

I said right foot creep, ooh, I'm walking with that heater Look around, stay low, make sure they don't see you Catch 'em bad, walk down, face 'em with that heater The devil under your feet, you're on your way to see him (let's go) Stretch me one, I can't sleep, bang out when I see you