What happened to poohshiesty?

Pooh Shiesty — real name Lontrell Williams — has been jailed in Florida since July on charges related to an October 2020 incident where he was allegedly involved in the robbery and shooting of two men outside a hotel in Miami-Dade County. ... His trial is set to begin Oct. 25