Name a country beginning with n.?

Some countries that start with the letter N include: Netherlands, Nicaragua, New Zealand, Nepal, Norway, Nigeria, Nauru, Namibia, & North Korea.

---

Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Norway are all examples of countries that start with the letter N