Who is vivian lee sister?

Vivien Leigh, born Vivian Mary Hartley and styled as Lady Olivier after 1947; 5 November 1913 to 8 July 1967, was a British stage and film actress. She was the only child of Ernest Richard Hartley, a British broker, and his wife, Gertrude Mary Frances.