What was the name of hunter's wife in criminal minds?

The name of hunter's wife in criminal minds? Meredith Leigh Monroe (born December 30, 1969) is an American actress best known for portraying Andie McPhee on Dawson's Creek from 1998 to 2003, her recurring role as Haley Hotchner on Criminal Minds and Carolyn Standall on 13 Reasons Why