What are some girl names that start with a u.?

A few girl's names starting with the letter U include Ursula, Uma, Unique, Urbana, Unity, Udele, Ujana, Ualani, Ulla, Uriana, Utano, Usha, Urika, Ujana, Urith, Uzzia, Umiko, Unna, and Ultima.