What are the albums by zac brown band?

The Zac Brown Band has 9 albums which are Home Grown, Live from the Rock Bus Tour, The Foundation, Pass the Jar: Live from the Fabulous Fox Theatre in Atlanta, You Get What You Give, Uncaged, Jekyll and Hyde, Welcome Home, The Owl, and The Comeback.