Who is madison beer?

Madison Elle Beer is an American singer, songwriter and personality. Born to a Jewish family in New York, she began posting covers to YouTube in early 2012. Beer gained substantial media coverage when Justin Bieber posted a link to one of her covers. She released her debut single, "Melodies, in 2013