Tell me the book of the three little pigs?

The Three Little Pigs, was published in The Nursery Rhymes of England c.1886, by James Halliwell-Phillipps. The 3 pigs build 3 houses using different materials. A Big Bad Wolf blows down the first 2 pigs' homes, made of straw and sticks, but is unable to destroy the 3rd pig's house, made of brick.