What countries have open borders?

The following countries have open borders: Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Poland, Netherlands, Belgium, Czech Republic, Greece, Portugul, Sweden, Hungary, Austria, Switzerland, Denmark, Finland, Slovakia, Norway, Lithuania, Slovenia, Latvia, Estonia, Luxembourg, Malta and Liechtenstein.