Tell me about the movie blackout?

The IMDB web site describes the 2022 release of Blackout as: A man wakes in a hospital with no memory, and quickly finds himself on the run in a locked down hospital with the Cartel on his tail. He scrambles to find his true identity in the most vicious way.