What does s. c. p. stand for?

SCP stands for either Special Containment Procedures, or Secure, Contain, Protect, which is the SPC Foundation’s motto. The SPC Foundation is a fictional organization specializing in containment of anomalous creatures or objects, to protect mankind and to study them for scientific breakthroughs.