What was hank williams junior born?

Randall Hank Williams, known professionally as Hank Williams Jr. or Bocephus, is an American singer-songwriter and musician. His musical style is often considered a blend of southern rock, blues, and country. Born May 26, 1949

---

What was Hank Williams jr born. He was born a boy of course.