What are the states of new england?

Vermont, Mane, NEW Hampshire, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, and Connecticut.

---

New England is a region composed of six states in the northeastern United States: Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, and Connecticut.