What is the shortest movie of all time?

At one minute 41 seconds, it is the shortest film ever nominated for an Oscar. Fresh Guacamole is a 2012 American animated short film written and directed by PES. The film was nominated for the Best Animated Short Film award of the 85th Academy Awards, losing to Paperman.