How do you train a tiger?

First you need a large space for the tiger to live that meets the exotic animal codes for your area. Next find treats that the tiger would enjoy as a reward and a non harmful punishment if the tiger makes an error. Remember, commands are easy for animals if they are one syllable, such as sit