Who is miss world twenty nineteen?

Miss World 2019, the 69th edition of the Miss World pageant, was held on December 14, 2019 at the ExCeL London in London, United Kingdom. Vanessa Ponce of Mexico crowned her successor Toni-Ann Singh of Jamaica by the end of the event.