How is juice made?

Citrus juices are made by cutting fruits in half and squeezing them. Apple juice is made by cutting up apples, placing the cut apples in a cloth bag, and putting the bag in a press. Other juices are made by finely grinding the fruit or vegetable and spinning the juice out of the resultant pulp.