What records does tom brady hold?

wins by starting quarterback, Passing yards, Passing touchdowns, Touchdowns thrown, Game winning drives, Playoff games started, Playoff wins, Playoff touchdown passes, Playoff passing yards, SuperBowl appearances, SuperBowl wins, Super Bowl MVPs, Super Bowl touchdown passes, Super Bowl passing yards