What is a cocomelon?

Cocomelon is an American YouTube channel and streaming media show specializing in 3D animation videos of both traditional nursery rhymes and their own original children's songs.

---

Cocomelon is a show for very young children. It's on YouTube and Netflix. Cocomelon specializes in 3D animation videos of both traditional nursery rhymes and their own original children's songs.