What day of the week is most common for births?

Tuesday is the most common day of the week for births in America. The highest percentage of births occur at 8 a.m. and noon. The ratio of sexes at birth is 1.05 males per 1 female in the U.S.

---

Tuesday is the most common day of the week for births in America. The highest percentage of births occur at 8 a.m. and noon. The ratio of sexes at birth is 1.05 males per 1 female in the U.S.