What is ferngully?

a movie about a fairy who lives in an Australian rain forest and has never seen a human before and was told they are extinct.When a logging company comes near the rainforest, she sees humans do exist, accidentally shrinking a boy named Zak.Zak sees the damage that the company does and helps Crysta.