Name all the pets in adopt me?

The Penguin, Crow, Golden Penguin, Llama, Parrot, Sloth, all Bees, Arctic Reindeer, Reindeer, Pet Rock, Scoob, Shadow Dragon, Frost Dragon, Elf Hedgehog (Hedgehog), Kangaroo and Monkey have special tricks that are different than other pets.