How much water does a venus flytrap need?

Venus flytraps prefer damp soil and humid conditions with lots of sunlight.

---

Given the many potting options and local temperature and humidity there is no fixed amount of water, instead what you want to do is keep the soil it is in slightly moist, if you touch the soil you should not feel water, just dampness.