What is a zombie pigman?

Zombie pigmen are a type of mob in Minecraft, and are commonly found in the Nether dimension. They are usually docile, and will only become hostile towards the player if the player attacks a Zombie pigman. As a result, any other Zombie Pigman will also become hostile towards the player.