Does watermelon cause indigestion?

When eaten in moderation, watermelon should not cause indigestion. Watermelon contains Lycopene, like tomatoes, and if eaten in large quantities, on a regular basis, could cause indigestion along with nausea, diarrhea and bloating. Moderation is the key to anything!