What are the five tenets of the dark brotherhood?

1: Never dishonor the Night Mother. 2: Never betray the Dark Brotherhood or its secrets. 3: Never disobey or refuse to carry out an order from a Dark Brotherhood superior. 4: Never steal the possessions of a Dark Brother or Dark Sister. 5: Never kill a Dark Brother or Dark Sister.