Who is chad bostwick?

Native of Omaha, Neb. Chad Bostwick enters his 10th season at Northwest as the linebackers coach where he was an All-MIAA linebacker from 2001-2004. In the last seven years, the Bearcats have gone 86-10 overall and 68-6 in MIAA play, capturing six league titles and three national championships.