Who invented the spoons?

Historians can't determine the exact time the spoon was invented, but archaeologists can point to evidence around 1000 B.C. of spoons from Ancient Egypt, made from wood, ivory, flint, and stone, and adorned with hieroglyphics or religious symbols.